Alla inlägg under juni 2007

Av Kristina - 29 juni 2007 19:07

The perfect way to go shopping in the village without getting any parking tickets. Sebastian, Diederiks best friend is sitting next to him in the bakfiets. Unfortunately Sebastian, Anna, Erik and Dennis are moving to Gothemburg tomorrow.

Av Kristina - 29 juni 2007 19:05

You are right Attila, Dallas has to be added to the blogg, it was my intention but I didn't have any pictures on this computer. This one is from last night. Dallas misses you Attila.

Rob

Av Kristina - 29 juni 2007 09:07

Uncle Rob came over yesterday and read some stories for both Diederik and Oscar.

Av Kristina - 27 juni 2007 20:50

Jan Mark posing for the first time with his second son in his arms.

Av Kristina - 27 juni 2007 20:50

This is my attemt to keeping all you family and friends around the world up to date with what is happening in our family. I will try to upload pictures as regularly as possible. First of all I would like to introduce Oscar to you all. He was born at 08.50 on Saturday the 16th of June. He wighed 3760 grams and was approx. 52 cm tall according to Jan Mark...

Av Kristina - 27 juni 2007 20:49

Lisa and Jon arrived the night before Oscar was born. Lisa had specifically asked me not to deliver before she arrived so that she could experience labour in real life. So I did my best............and Lisa was a great breathing partner during the last hours before Oscar finally came out.

Av Kristina - 27 juni 2007 20:40

Diederik and I met Yvette on a plane from Stockholm to Amsterdam. She was so lovely and sweet, so I asked her if she would like to come and help us this summer. Luckily she said yes! She arrived two weeks before Oscar arrived giving her and Diederik enough time to bond.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards