Alla inlägg under mars 2008

Av Kristina - 21 mars 2008 15:03

Oscar has now gotten used to being at kindergarden and ejoys it a lot.

Av Kristina - 6 mars 2008 09:29

Av Kristina - 5 mars 2008 09:29

I just had to walk away for one second, but Oscar was not intending on waiting until I got back to finish his breakfast. Instead of changing his clothes, like I would have done before, I just wiped him off with a kitchen towel, and Dallas cleaned the floor for me. My new motto keep it simple and laugh about it.

Av Kristina - 2 mars 2008 21:50

Since Jan Mark had to go to China for business, auntie Monica came to visit us. It was a reality check for her, realizing that instead of standing in bar at 10pm on a Friday night, I was standing folding laundry....Saturday night though we had a really nice evening out with Roos and Siemen at one of our local wine bars, who serve delicious small dishes. Sunday we took Monica to the zoo. Again, I know, but I have now bought a pass for a year, so I better use it and Diederik LOVES it! Dallas came with us for the first time, he was a bit intimidated by the tigers, but stood his ground and graweld back at them.

Diederik had "face" to face conversations with the roosters and a goats, who where a bit confused. Noor and Melle, Diederik and Oscars friends also met up with us at the zoo.

Av Kristina - 2 mars 2008 21:10

On the way to the Zoo it was very sunny. Doesn't matter that they are upside down.

Av Kristina - 1 mars 2008 22:06

Niccolo is one of Diederiks favourite words to say at the moment. Lala, Poo, Niccolo, does Diederik think he looks like a Telitubbies?  ;)

Av Kristina - 1 mars 2008 22:04

His feet grow very fast, so who knows, it might not be too long before he can actually fit in Pappas shoes.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards