Alla inlägg under juni 2009

Av Kristina - 16 juni 2009 21:42

Two years have gone really fast, thinking about what a strong personality has developed in our little boy in this time. There is a saying "small on earth big in words" and that really fits Oscar although I don't understand most of what he says at the moment, it's easy to understand what he wants and what he doesn't want.

 10:00 clock family and friends started arriving to celebrat and the last left about two hours ago. What I love about the second Birthday is that it's the first time they are aware in their live that they are being celebrated by everyone around them. From now on they will know and before now they didn't really understand. Oscar really felt like a king today and it was lovely to be part of it. (I made him a train cake, which I was very proud that I manged to do, that's why I had to add the picture)

Av Kristina - 4 juni 2009 21:54

Mormor came to visit us while Jan Mark was in China. Although the weather wasn't very nice and I renovated the veranda floor we managed to go for such a long bicycle ride that Oscar fell a sleep.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards