Alla inlägg under november 2008

Av Kristina - 2 november 2008 09:22

Eva came over to visit us this weekend. Jan Mark is in China, so we had a girls weekend with the boys. Eva gave them both really nice puzzels, Diederik's new hobby. Oscar tries to feed Dallas with the pieces or run away with them, so that Diederik gets enoyed.

Sunday we has such a nice day, it was a beautiful autum day with the sun shining and the forest and gardens are filled with green, orange, yellow and red colours. We took the bikes and went on a tour in our neighbourhood. We visited the sheeps, a farm shop selling pumpkins etc. Finally the boys where so tired the fell a sleep next to eachother in the bakfiets. VERY CUTE! While they where sleeping Eva and I decided to have lunch. Ok I have to go at the moment I have two boys crying for what it is this time I as most of the time have no idea! All I know is I have two hands to few.

Av Kristina - 1 november 2008 09:20

Diederik and Oscar have started fighting A LOT so to give you all a real picture of a typical day I thought I show you what it can look like.

It very enoying. I feel like a police officer most of the time and it's not a job I enjoy.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards