Alla inlägg under december 2007

Av Kristina - 18 december 2007 22:07

Today Diederik had suregery on his ears. It all went very well and we hope that he will no longer have pain in his ears.

It was not nice seeing him be put under narcoses but it all went very fast, and after 10 minutes we had him on a bed infront of us sleeping and a few minutes later he was awake, hugging Elkie in my arms.

Av Kristina - 17 december 2007 22:11

My intention was to send out x-mas cards but I have had no time nor energy to do so the last few weeks. I even attemted to make a nice x-mas card photo, but as you can see below that didn't really succeed..........

Instead I have donated the money I would have spent on cards and postage to Unicef.

Av Kristina - 4 december 2007 21:54

The twins Stijn and Loed, Diederik and Diederiks girlfriend Fay really enjoy relaxing in the sofa at Stijn and Loeds house after running around playing, fighting dancing and kissing.

Av Kristina - 2 december 2007 21:59

Oscar is growing up fast, he had his first half day at the cresche today and it went so so. He was not too happy. Friday his will have another trial day and the 2nd of January when I start working again he will hopefully LOVE IT.....At least I will only work Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Diederik really loves it there, when I drop him off he runs in to his friends before I even have time to get Oscar out of the bakfiets or car. Hopefully Oscar will feel the same about it very soon.

Av Kristina - 2 december 2007 20:38

Sinterklaas is here, and Diederik is sitting infront of him dressed up like one of his helpers. The offical date for Sinterklaas is the 5th of december and this will of course be celebrated with singing, presents and pepernoten.

Av Kristina - 2 december 2007 20:10

Alice, Melissa and Ed are here to celebrate Sinterklaas as well. Here we have the two cousins busy getting the children ready for bed.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards